Back!

Sorry for taking so long to write a new post guys but I had to deal with some things that took my time and energy. Anyway things are better now and next week a new post will appear. I also would like for you to try to solve some of the problems that are pending but I’m guessing most of you will like to that when we we get to sexy quantum mechanics and not now when we are dealing with boring classical mechanics. Anyway if you happen to find that the exercises on quantum mechanics are hard don’t pretend that I didn’t warn you.

Leave a Reply

